Deleting and Restoring Jobs

How to delete a job from the customer


 

To delete a job from the customer account

  • Open the job to be deleted
  • Go to the Action Menu at the top of the Information box
  • Select Delete Job
  • You will be prompted to confirm you want to delete the job
  • After selecting Yes you will be taken to the main customer profile

 

If you decide a job was deleted in error you can restore it to the customer account 

Restore Deleted Job

  • Go to Jobs
  • Select Restore
  • Find the job to be restored
  • Right click and select restore
  • Job is now accessible from the Jobs screen and customer profile