(video)

To edit the service status of the service, you will want to be on the job information page of the service you would like to edit, click on the '+' button next to the service, click on the Status drop down and select your status of choice.

The following statuses are available:

Pending - This is the default status of all services when the proposal is created.

Approved - This is an additional status that you can manually move a service to if the job has been accepted and the client has chosen to move forward with the service.

Not Approved - This status is used when you have offered a service to the client, and they declined it while accepting other services on the job. This allows you to have a record that you offered the service, and will allow you to include it in your renewals.

Skip Reschedule - This status means that for whatever reason, your crew was unable to do the service when it was scheduled, and will be going back out to do the service. An example of when this would be used would be a tree removal service that can not easily be moved to the next day. Using this status will tag the service as a skipped service, which you can filter for on the scheduler in order to prioritize those services.

Skip No Reschedule - This status means that for whatever reason, your crew was unable to do the service when it was scheduled, and will not be going back out to do the service. An example of when this would be used would be a recurring lawn mowing service, where you were unable to complete the service this week due to rain but already have another visit on the schedule for next week.

Did this answer your question?